Commercial Ballooning Association
  • © CBA - 2024 Contact Me 0

Find an Operator

COMMERCIAL BALLOONING ASSOCIATION

Listed below are the current CBA Members who offer ballon flights to the Public, in alphabetical order, showing their areas of operation.

Please use their own websites to get more information, or call their office number.

Membership List – 2024
 
This list provided for the benefit of members only. If you wish your details to be removed from this list then please contact the Membership Secretary.
To view a full member's details simply click on their name:

AOC & DBO Holders

Name: Dave McCutcheon (Airborne Adventures) david@airborne.co.uk
Website: http://www.airborne.co.uk/
Yorkshire Dales, Lake District and overseas

Name: Jonathan Greatrix (Atmosphere Balloons) fly@atmosphereballoons.co.uk
Website:
https://atmosphereballoons.co.uk
Hampshire


Name: Clive Bailey (Bailey Exclusive)
Website:
https://www.baileyexclusive.co.uk
Bristol, Bath, Somerset and South Wales


Name: Chris Monk (Chris Monk Ballooning) chrismonk1@yahoo.com
Website:
https://www.chrismonkballooning.co.uk
Dorset and Somerset


Name: Matt Wiltshire
(Elite Air Ballooning) info@eliteairuk.com
Website: https://www.eliteairuk.com
Bristol and Bath

Name: Nick Dunnington
(First Flight) info@firstflight.co.uk
Website:
https://firstflight.co.uk
Bristol, Bath and Somerset


Name: Hugo Hall
(Flyaway Ballooning) info@flyawayballooning.com
Website:
https://flyawayballooning.com
Bristol, Bath, Somerset and Dorset

Name: Ian Martin
(Flying Enterprises)
Website:
http://www.flyingenterprises.com
Bristol

Name: Rob Schwab
(Fly Navy Balloon) info@flynavyballoon.co.uk
Website:
https://www.flynavyballoon.co.uk
Somerset

Name: Russell Collins (High Road Balloons) russell@highroadballoons.co.uk
Website:
www.highroadballoons.co.uk
Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire

Name: Shiralee Collin (Skybus Ballooning) shiraleecolin@icloud.com
Website: www.skybusballooning.co.uk
Kent

Name: Phil Hooper (Sky High Ballooning) info@skyhighballooning.co.uk
Website:
https://skyhighballooning.co.uk


Name: Chris Timson (Skyview Ballooning Ltd.) chris@kentballooning.com
Website: www.kentballooning.com
Canterbury, Maidstone, Folkestone, Ashford


Name: Steve Thomas
(The Hot Air Balloon Company) chat@thehotairballooncompany.co.uk
Website: https://thehotairballooncompany.co.uk
Bristol, Bath, Gloucestershire and Somerset


Name: Matt Rate
(Vista Balloon Flights) fly@vistaballoonflights.co.uk
Website:
https://www.vistaballoonflights.co.uk
Northamptonshire


Name
: Kenneth Kalstrom (Virgin Balloon Flights) sales@virginballoonflights.co.uk
Website:
www.virginballoonflights.co.uk
National coverage

Name: Peter Forster (Webster Adventures) hello@websteradventures.com
Website:
https://websteradventures.com
Scotland

Name: Jon Rudoni (Wickers World HAB Company) Jon@wickersworld.co.uk
Website:
www.wickersworld.co.uk
Staffordshire, Gloucestershire, Cheshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Derbyshire.

Name:
Oliver Webb (Yorkshire Balloon Flights) oliverwebbpro@gmail.com
Website:
https://www.yorkshireballoonflights.co.uk
Yorkshire




Correspondence address - 
122, Austen House, Guildford, Surrey GU1 4AR

Email Contact -
info@commercialballooning.org.uk

Company Details
: The British Association of Balloon Operators Limited, T/A Commercial Ballooning Association ℅ Brook House Farm, Amerton, Stafford ST18 0LA - Company Registration Number: 02814627